Staff

Staff

Administration

Paula Breese Executive Director
Paula@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7002

Nicole Virant – Outreach and Communications Coordinator
Nicole@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7001

Teresa Castro – Resource and Referral Specialist
Teresa@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7015

Family Programming, Support and Education Team

Franchesca Carley – Parent Educator Supervisor
Franchesca@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7017

Carolina Voss – Parent Educator
Carolina@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7024

Kimberly Pampel – Parent Educator
Kimberly@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7021

Veronica Thomson– Parent Educator
Veronica@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7023

Early Childhood Technical Support and Training Team

Jamie Tramte-Brassfield – Manager
Jamie@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7009

Cassy DeBauche – Early Childhood Consultant
Cassy@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7022

Lisa Janetski Hirn – Early Childhood Consultant
Lisa@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7003

Nicky Brown– Early Childhood Consultant
Nicky@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7016

Cory Carline- Early Childhood Consultant
Cory@fcrnew.org | (920) 432-8899 Ext. 7025